Bluebell Woodland

I managed to get out  to Blickling woods in Norfolk yesterday morning. I have been heading here for the last six or seven years, but this year is probably the worst I have seen yet for the Bluebells. No where near as many as normal and because of all the rain and lack of sun I dont think they are in as good condition as normal, I was at Foxley Wood in Norfolk on Monday and it was a similar story then. Heres one from yesterday anyway, I have just set up my new Eizo monitor so I am not sure how the colours look yet, but hopefully this is ok.

One thought on “Bluebell Woodland

Leave a Reply

