Favourite 10 images from 2011.

Here are my favourite 10 images from 2011. It has been my busiest year yet, a bit too busy with workshops and commercial shoots with hardly any free days so I did not have too many chances to get out and shoot much myself.

I hope everyone has a fantastic new year and thank you to everyone who has viewed this blog and my Facebook page throughout the last few months, I hope to add a lot more content throughout 2012.

Sea Palling at dawn on a frosty beach on the Norfolk Coast

Dead Tree at sunset in the Norfolk Countryside

The derelict Brograve Drainage Mill following an overnight winter hoarfrost on the Norfolk Broads

Breckland in the Autumn

The River Thurne at sunrise following an overnight winter hoarfrost on the Norfolk Broads

Horsey beach on the Norfolk Coast during a dramatic summer storm

Turf Fen Windpump at Sunset on the River Ant, Norfolk Broads

A misty morning over Thetford Forest on an Autumn morning

Southwold Pier at sunrise on the Suffolk Coast

Thurne windpump reflecting into the River Thurne on a frosty morning

10 thoughts on “Favourite 10 images from 2011.

  1. Well, easy to see why you made your choice – the images are stunning! Congratulations! You inspire me, I’m quite often in North Norfolk, I love the landscape.

    Have a great weekend!

    Greetings
    Dina in Bonn

Leave a Reply

