Latest Works Galleries Updated

I have now updated the latest works galleries on my website with the new images shot in August & September. I didn’t manage to get out much with the camera myself. With the days I had spare I made around five trips down to Suffolk around the area of Kersey, this is one of those locations had been to quite a few times before but never quite got the sky I wanted. After around five trips I was able to get a few different shots with a nice sky and the light in different directions.

This week is the first time I have had any days free in around four months so I am really hoping the weather improves so I can get out and make the most of the fantastic autumn colours.

http://www.theuklandscape.com/Latest%20Works%20Sub%20Menu.htm

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

